my mom.

17 Feb

i love my mom.  she’s neurotic and ocd and crazy just like me.  she’s easily distracted and calls me millions of times a day to finish one conversation because she’s forgotten everything she was going to tell me.

my mom called me yesterday.  the conversation went something like this.  did you see stella’s baby?  did you hold him?  is he cute?  is he little?  does he look like stella or does he look like jared?  what’s his name again?  did jason hold him?  does jason think he’s cute?  does jason like him?  don’t get any ideas, just go and play with their baby, don’t have one yet!  you’re too young!  oh wait you’re already 26.  when are you going to have a baby again?

🙂

i love my mommy.

Leave a Reply

