Random trip to Anaheim!

17 Mar

This is Jason posting.

Today I went on a random trip to anaheim with my brother.  Apparently my aunt rose is down with her husband showing around uncle david’s eldest brother and the brother’s wife.  They are visiting for the first time in the US!  They’ve been to sf and napa and are now in anaheim to visit the la area.  After this they will head to las vegas, orlando, new york and finally chicago.  Big trip around the us.  At first I didn’t want to go see them cause my brother told me they were near the 10 highway.  Workday trip to the 10 highway from san diego?!  But after some questioning I figured out they were actually next to disneyland so the trip wasn’t too bad.  We left at 3:40 and came back at 9:15.  We ate next to their hotel, Worldmark by Wyndham, at the Cheesecake Factory.  It was pretty yummy.  I ordered the chicken madeira.  Maybe it is because I haven’t had it for so long that it tasted pretty yummy.  I saved half of it for the wifey since she couldn’t come due to work.  Interesting day!

Leave a Reply

