Happy 28th!

9 May

This is Jason posting.

Today is my birthday!  I am turning 28!  Another year has gone past quickly!  Some things have definitely changed this year.  For one I am no longer commuting to Irvine for a job.  I am in the internship program for SDUSD and I hope I get formally accepted when they have positions open in August!  I am really enjoying this whole teaching thing.  I finally feel like job is what I am suppose to be at with all my abilities and talents.  Yeah, I think it’ll be great.  I’m not saying I’ll be a great teacher.  I think I’ll definitely have bad days.  I just hope that I will never stop trying to be better each and every day.  My cousin who is 10 years younger than me got accepted into UCR and she will be attending this fall.  I am 6 years older than my brother-in-law.  Haha.  Yeah, time passes!  Woot!  Praise the Lord for a wonderful year full of experiences!  I look forward to more please!  Good night all!

Leave a Reply

