National University

22 Jul

This is Jason posting.

I checked out National University the other day as a potential way to earn my teaching credential.  I got to talk with one of their academic advisors.  They offer online classes and on-site classes.  National seemed convenient because they have a campus in Rancho Bernardo.  It’s right up the street from where I live!  Unfortunately they are also expensive!  It’s such a big difference between a public school and a private school.  Bleh.  It would have cost about $24k to earn my teaching credential if I went through National University.  It’s that crazy.  They are convenient though.  All their classes are in the evening time.  Each course is 1 month long.  Yeah, I think I’ll keep searching…

Leave a Reply

