Changing address

5 Aug

This is Jason posting.

I have been trying to update my address with my old 401k provider at vanguard.  It’s been a hassle and a mess.  I can’t update my address online with them because they think I’m still employed with Philips.  Philips sent me to their Benefits Central which sent me to HR which sent me to Vanguard.  Now Vanguard sent me back to Benefits Central.  Hm, I see the circle has been completed.  I know I’m an ex-employee but man, this is such a pain to simply update my address with vanguard.  ARGHS!  I hope that this time someone at Benefits Central will know how to deal with my issue.  If not… then I’ll wait a year until I can update my address online with vanguard.  Blah.  It just reminds me of all the bad internal stuff I had with my old employer.  Ah well, not going to work with them again so who cares!

Leave a Reply

