Iphone

18 Aug

This is Jason posting.

We finally got the iphone 4 that my wifey has been craving since the iphone came out.  I also decided to get one because I wanted one too!  Plus I’ve been getting free cell phones for the last several times we’ve got new cell phone contracts.  I deserve a new spiffy phone!  Heh. We’ve been having fun finding neat apps to play with.  We can finally figure out how to split everyone’s tab when we go out to eat due to an app!  We’ve also been playing Sudoku.  It’s actually quite addicting.  So simplistic yet challenging.  I love how big the display is on the iphone.  It’s nice after having to look at small display screens since like forever.  Having an iphone also means that I need to keep better care of my phone.  I guess all the other phones were training so I don’t mishandle my spiffy new phone.  It’s fun and we like our new device.  It is also great that we can do facetime!  Whee!  Technology is great!  Now to find some fun cool free apps…

Leave a Reply

