Almost Frosty!

27 Oct

This is Jason posting.

Brr!  It was cold this morning!  I think the coldest in recent days.  It was mid 50s I think.  The walkway outside our apartment looked a bit frosted over.  The grass outside almost looked white at their tips.  Lando took the quickest morning potty break ever. =D  After I dropped off the wifey, the grass looked thawed.  The walkway also looked wet.  It certainly was cold last night.  It reminds me of the cold weather back in San Jose.  I loved the frosted look on house roofs and lawns up and down the street.  I also liked to watch as the sun burned the frost back into water to make everything wet.  =D  Perhaps I will see some of that this winter!

Leave a Reply

