Badge

2 Dec

This is Jason posting.

I have been in training all week at Sony.  I’ve been learning a lot about re-keys, cancellations and BO report stuff.  =D In the midst of that the badge machine kept breaking!  It finally got fixed and I got a badge today!  It has my picture and I can beep myself into the Sony building! Muahah!! It makes me feel more official.  It has a red border to mark that I am a contractor/temp.  Still, I feel like part of the Sony workforce.  =D  It is great to finally be able to work again even though it might be for only a few weeks.  At least it will end off the year well!  Plus I can just walk to see the wifey!  =D  It’ll be an interesting experience for sure!

Leave a Reply

