Almost a year…

23 Dec

This is Jason posting.

The year is rapidly drawing to a close!  The days have passed by so quickly now that I am working at Sony in a temp position.  The days pass by quickly and the nights are short.  It is amazing to think that the wifey and I have kept this blog up for one year now.  Amazing!  We’re written so much stuff! Well, the wifey has written lots.  Apparently I have contributed about 1/3 of the posts for the year. It’s a nice exercise in writing for me.  My writing skills drop when I am not writing regularly.  Anyway.  It is Christmas soon and it will be a new year.  I am looking forward to what the future may bring.  I think it’ll be fun to keep the blog going.  It’s a good way to capture some memories and it is a way to have a pause in the day to reflect. Oh, it has stopped raining finally!  It was like the world was washed super clean! Craziness!  Now for some sunny California Christmas!

Leave a Reply

