Office snacking

10 Jan

I have noticed that I tend to snack more when I am working in the office.  I don’t know why but I need to munch on something.  Sometimes it is hunger but I think the munching helps to provide a distraction from the constant staring of the computer screen.  I think this is why I gained weight at my last job.  Not great. =D  I am eating some of the yummy gifts that the wifey got.  It isn’t just me.  I have noticed that lots of people have snacks hidden in the drawers or whatnot.  There is also a lot of sharing that goes on.  Haha.  Everybody likes to snack in front of computers?

Leave a Reply

