kiss me on the lips!

15 Jan

i recently was rummaging around in my makeup drawer and found my kiehl’s lip gloss that i stopped using for some strange reason.  but it smells awesome and is this frosty pink color,  so i stuck it in my purse and started using it again.  but is it ridiculous that i carry at least three lip products in my purse at all times?

and is it insane that i own at least 10 different lip products?  and i’m serious… i have lip conditioner, lip salve, lip balms, lip glosses, lip stain, lip treatment.

what is wrong with me…

Leave a Reply

